Kreisjugenddienst Friesland-Wilhelmshaven

Regionaljugendreferent
Herko Zobel

Kirchenstraße 1
26316 Varel

0171 7107255
herko.zobel@ejo.de

Foto folgt.

Kreisjugenddiakon
Fredo Eilts

0171 7107221
fredo.eilts@ejo.de

Kreisjugenddiakon
Matthias Harbers

matthias.harbers@ejo.de

Kreisjugenddiakonin
Nadine Hoffmann

0171 7107219
nadine.hoffmann@ejo.de


Kreisjugenddiakon
Frank Jaeger

Kirchenstr. 1
26316 Varel

0171 7107220
frank.jaeger@ejo.de

Kreisjugenddiakon
Matthias Rensch

Klinkeburg 1b
26386 Wilhelmshaven

0171 7107215
matthias.rensch@ejo.de

Kreisjugenddiakonin
Ulrike Strehlke-Zobel

Kirchenstr. 1
26316 Varel

0171 7107216
ulrike.strehlke-zobel@ejo.de

Foto folgt.

Kreisjugenddiakonin
Birte Kühnhold

Klinkeburg 1b
26386 Wilhelmshaven

0171 7107266
birte.kuehnhold@ejo.de

Diakonin im Annerkennungsjahr
Imke Winkelmann

Kirchenstraße 1
26316 Varel

015736732565
imke.winkelmann@ejo.de